Skip to main content



Kevin Case, President and Chief Executive Officer
  Ellen M. Sticker, Executive Projects Manager 

David H. Toman, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  Bill Sticker, Associate Director of Information Technology
  Erica Seager, Accounting, Human Resources and Business Manager
  Kathy Gallagher-Palcic, Accounting and Human Resources Associate

MJ Martin, Vice President and Chief Development Officer
  Eric Roth, Grants Manager

Conservation Science

  Natalie Feldsine, Research Collection and Citizen Science Coordinator
  Megan Napoli, Research Ecologist
  Jordan Williams, Digitization Technician


Kathy Ambrosini, Director of Education
  Lauren Borer, Education Outreach Coordinator
  Kim Tischler, Education Coordinator for Student Programs

Land Protection

Julia Solomon, Director of Land Protection  
  Ed Pestone, Land Projects Manager


Chuck Reid, Director of Stewardship
  Justin Key, Associate Director of Facilities and Grounds
  Bill Koepplinger, Grounds Worker/Mechanic
  Jon Winans, Facilities and Grounds Foreman

  Andrew Bajardi, Chief Ranger
  Dan Cassidy, Ranger-Backcountry Specialist
  Roger Ennis, Ranger-Program Specialist
  Frank Tkac, Ranger-S.A.R. Specialist

  Jon Ross, Associate Director of Visitor Services
  Ken Halpern, Visitor Services Assistant/Nature Shop Manager

Marketing & Communications

Gretchen Reed, Director of Marketing and Communications
  Amanda Rogers, Media Associate


Elena Batt, Director of Membership
  Andrew Reynolds, Volunteer Programs Manager
  Karen Williams, Membership & Development Database Associate

Mallory Pierce, Director of Donor Relations
  Kathy Hamel, Capital Campaign and Endowment Coordinator
  Tom Leader, Special Events Manager

View the Employee of the Quarter award recipients here.

Banner photo by Carol Rietsma